Your present location:Home >> Leader’s Speech

Leader’s Speech

Since its establishment in 1995, Fujian Veldler Co., Ltd. becomes a clothing company combing the clothing and shoes and hats after 10 years of development under the support and care of all walks of life and joint effort of the staff.

Veldler men's wear dialyzes to 70s and 80s deeply, with the habit of clothing style of the behavior of two generations of people with the age of 25-45y. It focuses on the trend on the market, and tends to become clearer in consumption positioning. In the similar products, it occupies the market, and strengthens the product competitiveness further.

Each age bring forth new genius on this noble land, each will rule its own domain for years to come. In the future, Veldler will be further committed to improving the brand core competitiveness, and making the strength stronger, the scale bigger, and brand more famous, thus, revealing the style of the first brand of the Chinese culture in the tide joining the globalization. We heartly expect to draw the development plan with the people with lofty ideals from all walks of life, jointly pour into the painstaking effort, share the development achievements, and be honest, thus, building the centennial evergreen of the talent foundation.

您现在的位置:首页 >> 董事长致辞

董事长致辞

尊敬的客人和朋友:

福建省威蒂尔有限公司自xx成立以来,在社会各界的支持关爱和全体员工的共同努力下,经历了xx年的发展成为了一家集服装,鞋帽为一体的服装公司。

威蒂尔男装深度透析到70至80后,年龄位于25-45岁这两代人的行为穿着风格习惯,主打市场上这一种动向走势,把消费定位更加的趋于明了化。在同类产品中,占领市场,更进一步强化产品竞争力。

江山代有才人出,各领风骚数百年。未来,威蒂尔将进一步致力于提升品牌核心竞争力,把实力做强、规模做大、品牌做响,在融入全球化的潮流中展现中国文化第一品牌的风范。我们衷心期望同社会各界有志之士一起,共绘发展蓝图,共同倾注心血,共享发展成果,诚信而为,铸造才子基业百年常青。